Skip to content

man with Pussy

September 20, 2007

Being concerned about the Boss’ reaction to my question, I reach down, very even, no rush, to the Pistol on the table. I’m looking at him, he’s looking at me. I’m solid, I’m crystal, the Boss is old and afraid. He blinks. He is raising the gun at me after grabbing it first and I simply push his hand down and away. Hand speed. The gun goes off and destroys the top of the table and pieces go all over the fuckin’ place. The dumb fat fuck who blew it is clutching the gun in his right hand, with the left underneath it and they are both on his right eye. There is a little blood leakin’ down. Something got him good because usually the blood will not come so quick. I reach for the gun again and he turned away just as Rude comes in all concerned with Slats right behind. Now THIS dumb fuck pulls his gat and aims for me. My old pal is gonna plug me. Fuck that. I crouch a bit while grabbing Boss’ waist and spinning him in front. Mind you, this piece of shit has started whining about his cut or whatever it is and has become a Man with Pussy. Rude squeezes one off and I can feel it wiggle the fat mans’ flesh as it goes through and smell it smoke right past me.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

