Skip to content

this is the new stuff

December 6, 2006

when I walk out the door in the morning
it occurs that I have no one.
as I feel the unknown and have a thought to share
it ocurs that I am alone
just anytime I feel alone
I realze that I am alone

I sleep alone and eat alone
I drive to work and home alone
I call no one
no one calls me.

my children are far away asleep
I love them both and miss their laughs
but as Im alone the moments pass.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

